Our Staff

Our Staff

About Brown & Brown

Our agency in Onalaska is a part of the Brown & Brown Insurance network, where honesty and integrity are the cornerstones of our success. Stop in and set up an appointment to discuss your insurance needs.
Our Services
Our Staff

Meet Our Team

John Connolly - Executive Vice President
John Connolly - Executive Vice President

John has been with Brown & Brown Insurance since 2003. He started in the insurance industry in 1979 and has experience in claims, underwriting, sales, and management.

Office: 608-784-7676x248
Mobile: 608-397-7755
Fax: 608-784-1342
EM: jconnolly@bblacrosse.com
Image plceholder
Robert Breitzman - Producer

Bob started his insurance career in 1986, having early experience in claims and underwriting before moving into sales. Bob specializes in large contractors, manufacturers, and transportation risks. 

Office: 608-784-7676x249 
Mobile: 608-780-8989 
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: bbreitzman@bblacrosse.com
Greg Lamprich - Producer
Greg Lamprich - Producer

Greg, who is a Registered Health Underwriter, Registered Employee Benefit Consultant, and Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow, has been selling employee benefits for our agency since 1976.

Office: 608-784-7676x228 
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: glamprich@bblacrosse.com

Tiffany Reyes - Employee Benefits Consultant
Tiffany Reyes - Employee Benefits Consultant

Tiffany joined Brown & Brown in 2015. She brings experience in Property and Casualty, and is involved in all aspects of group benefits.

Office: 608-784-7676x234 
Mobile: 608-406-1664
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: treyes@bblacrosse.com
Laurie Colburn - Benefits Manager
Laurie Colburn - Benefits Manager

Laurie has been with Brown & Brown since 2001. She is the department manager for Employee Benefits and specializes in group benefits. 

Office: 608-784-7676x233 
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: lcolburn@bblacrosse.com
 

Lisa Kirkey-Hosler - Accounting Manager
Lisa Kirkey-Hosler - Accounting Manager 

Lisa has been the Accounting Manager with Brown and Brown since 2001.

Office: 608-784-7676x231 
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: lkirkey@bblacrosse.com

Jacki Bartlett - Account Executive
Jacki Bartlett - Account Executive

Jacki, CIC, CPCU, started her insurance career in 1976 and has been with the agency for over 20 years. She specializes in all lines of property and casualty for large commercial and transportation risks.

Office: 608-784-7676x259 
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: jbartlett@bblacrosse.com

Amy Colburn - Customer Service Representative
Amy Colburn - Customer Service
Representative

Amy has been with Brown and Brown since 2001. She is involved in all aspects of group benefits.

Office: 608-784-7676x235
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: acolburn@bblacrosse.com
 

Sherri Petras - Customer Service Representative
Sherri Petras - Customer Service
Representative

Sherri has been with Brown & Brown for over 20 years and specializes in Personal and Business insurance.

Office: 608-784-7676x240 
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: spetras@bblacrosse.com
Tabbitha Waldstein - Administration
Tabbitha Waldstein - Administration

Tabbitha is the newest member of the Brown & Brown family. She is part of our office operations and quality control team.

Office: 608-784-7676x221 
Fax: 608-784-1342 
EM: twaldstein@bblacrosse.com

Ruth Kelly - Customer Service Representative
Ruth Kelly - Customer Service Representative

Ruth has been with Brown and Brown since 2001 specializing in Personal and Business Insurance.

Office: 608-784-7676x264
Fax: 608-784-1342
EM: rkelly@bblacrosse.com

Share by: